Greetings

20130916_130825
Hello everyone!

My name is Anyi Ndongko and I’m a new part-time Research Multimedia Assistant with the CFICE KMb Hub. I’ll be working with Geri Briggs and Bessa Whitmore.

My main role and responsibilities include technical maintenance and content/database management for our various sites as well as other multimedia and design related projects.

I just started last week and I’m very thrilled to have been given the opportunity to be part of an amazing collective of individuals. It’s my fourth and final year as an undergraduate student – under the IMD (Interactive Multimedia Design) program –  at Carleton University and I’m glad to have the chance to broaden my horizons as well as strengthen my skills and experience. I still have lots to learn in regards to the different functions and projects but I’m happy to help in any way I can.

If you need assistance with any technical or design-related projects, please do send me an email with the project description and requirements (and CC Geri and Bessa as well).  We’ll discuss the project in relation to my other duties and I’ll get back to you with what’s possible (depending on what else is on my plate) and when I can have it done.

I’m looking forward to working with you all!

Anyi 🙂

Email: AnyiNdongko@cmail.carleton.ca
Office Hours: Mondays (9:00 am – 2:00 pm), Thursdays (9:00 am – 12:00 pm)

Leave a Reply

