Introduction

Hello!

My name is Anthony Maki and I am a research assistant for the CFICE Knowledge Mobilization Hub. I’m currently enrolled in the Masters of Science in Health: Science, Technology, & Policy program at Carleton University. I have an undergraduate degree in Psychology (B.A, honours) with a minor in Neuroscience and Mental Health. As a research assistant, my job is to support the KM Hub Co-leads with respect to research, administrative duties, and the management of social media for CFICE. Furthermore, I will help strengthen the communication between all research hubs in CFICE.

Leave a Reply

