I believe introductions are in order…

Profile Picture 2Good afternoon everyone,

Maybe you’ve noticed that a few new posts have started to pop up on the website. In hindsight this particular post probably should have come before those ones, but in my enthusiasm it never crossed my mind to start with an introduction.

My name is Alex Maisonneuve and I’ve recently been employed as a research assistant with the Knowledge Mobilization Hub of CFICE. Along with supporting the leads of the organization, I contribute to the material that shows up in CFICE Connections.  Another of my responsibilities is contributing to  the Canadian Alliance for Community Service-Learning network for knowledge mobilization.  I’m currently enrolled in the Masters of Science in Health: Science, Technology, & Policy program at Carleton University. I have a B.Sc. in Psychology with a minor in Biology.   I’m happy to be here and look forward to contributing to this wonderful organization.

Alex

 

Leave a Reply

